top of page
Writer's pictureChia Yi Xin .

Character Design workshop


In character design workshop our lecturer show us some of practitioners and designers such as Ernst Heinrich Philipp August haeckel, James merry, Bjork, and Tobias Gemmler. Our lecturer show us some of the video of the designers, but the most memorable video that I have watch is Bjork video. The music from Bjork video it feels like she show her emotions upfront and it is a different music from what we listening nowadays.

This is one of the bjork video

After our lecturer has shown us some designer's work, we have to create something for the person who sits next to me

I've created an eyelash for Julia, who sits beside me. The material that I have used is a paper cup and cut into strips.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page