top of page
Writer's pictureChia Yi Xin .

Statement of Intent (Draft 1)


What sort of designer/illustrator are you and do you want to become?

  • Things that related to branding or packaging design


What ideas are you interested in and why?

  • Develops an art or product that is aesthetic, modern, and could convey a message or story to the audiences.

  • Minimalist style,simple, clean, and have its meaning behind the work.

  • I'm a person who loves something plain and simple and I think that minimalism is a trend nowadays which will attract audiences because it is something that we would see everywhere, for example in lifestyle, fashion, art, and design, etc.


What media/approaches do you use/want to use and why?

  • I could like to try using Behance and Dribbble to share my work with the audience


What sort of audiences are you hoping to address/work with and why?

  • I could like to work with a group of fun and outgoing designers to share our thoughts and ideas on a project.

  • Because I think that working in a group is more fun and we could share and learn our ideas and thoughts together.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


bottom of page